You are here

Media Centre

Media enquiries

The Glasgow 2014 media team deal with enquiries from professional working media.

For urgent out of hours media enquiries, please contact the team on: +44 7768 031 923

For all other enquiries, please contact the Glasgow 2014 Contact Centre on: +44 (0) 30 3333 2014

Janette Harkess

Head of Media

Mobile:
Direct: +44 30 2014 0152
Email: Janette.Harkess@glasgow2014.com


Kate McCheyne

PR Manager

Mobile:
Direct: +44 30 2014 0176
Email: Kate.McCheyne@glasgow2014.com


Stephanie Todd

Senior Press Officer

Mobile:
Direct: +44 30 2014 0611
Email: Stephanie.Todd@glasgow2014.com


Matthew Williams

Senior Press Officer

Mobile:
Direct: +44 30 2014 0133
Email: Matthew.Williams@glasgow2014.com


Simon Buckland

Press Officer

Mobile:
Direct: +44 30 2014 0612
Email: Simon.Buckland@glasgow2014.com


Iain Clark

Junior Press Officer

Mobile:
Direct: +44 30 2014 0135
Email: Iain.Clark@glasgow2014.com


Claudia Monteiro

Senior Press Officer (Queen’s Baton Relay)

Mobile:
Direct: 030 2014 0277
Email: Claudia.monteiro@glasgow2014.com


Gordon Boag

Press Officer (Culture)

Mobile:
Direct: 030 2014 0160
Email: Gordon.boag@glasgow2014.com


Michelle Evans

Press Officer (Sport)

Mobile:
Direct: 030 2014 0158
Email: Michelle.evans@glasgow2014.com


Stephanie Jamieson

Media Graduate Trainee

Mobile:
Direct: 030 2014 0146
Email: Stephanie.jamieson@glasgow2014.com